FBK > IT > GOSH

People

 

Liria Veronesi (coordinator)

phone: +39.0461.210235
email: veronesi@fbk.eu

Personal webpage

Fernanda Alfieri
phone: +39.0461.210.270
email: alfieri@fbk.eu

Personal webpage

 

Lucia Calliari
phone: +39.0461.314.483
email: calliari@fbk.eu

Personal webpage

 

Valentina Chizzola

phone: +39.0461.210.249
email: chizzola@fbk.eu

Personal webpage

Stefanie Knauss
phone: +39.0461.210.249
email: knauss@fbk.eu

Personal webpage

Ornella Mich
phone: +39.0461.314.582
email: mich@fbk.eu

Personal webpage

 

 

Anna Perini
phone: +39.0461.314.330
email: perini@fbk.eu

Personal webpage